Original on Transparent.png

Featured Item

Pre-War Bronze Elevator Doors

These beautiful bronze doors were removed from the historic Bank of New York building at 48-50 Wall Street, NYC which opened on April 23, 1798. The building was renovated in 1927 by Benjamin Winstar Morris in a Neo-Georgian - Colonial Revival style, and after occupying the building for 201 years the Bank of New York moved out in September of 1998. The building was designated as a landmark in 1998 by the New York City Landmarks Preservation Commission and was added to the National Register of Historic Places in 2003.

14 doors are available 95"x 34" x 1.75" 

2 large table stands and 1 small table stand have been custom made and are available to turn these beautiful doors into a unique table.

Call or email for more information or schedule a viewing of these rare pieces.